Airdrie Choice Dental - Dr. Prakarsh Dwivedi, Dr. Sonika Dwivedi 2100 Market St #103, Airdrie, AB T4A 0R8 (587) 775-9911 https://www.airdriechoicedental.com/

Kingsview Dental -Dr.Kinjal Patel, Dr. Dalvinder Saran 1800 Market St #111, Airdrie, AB T4A 0K9 (403) 980-7720 https://www.kingsviewdental.ca/

Tooth Pals Pediatric Dentistry Dr. Peeyush Ranjan 501, 401 Cooper's Blvd SW, Airdrie, AB T4B 4J3 (403) 774-7196 Friends@toothpals.ca

Greatway Financial -Kuldip Thind , 1061 Channelside Drive SW Airdrie , 403 305 2777 Kuldip.thind@mygreatway.ca

Insureline- Parav Rao, 587 888 7513, pranav.rao@insureline.com, www.insurelineplatinum.com

SK Financial Ltd Ashok Sadhwani 518 Sherwood Blvd NW 4036152317 4036152317 skfinancial.ca@gmail.com

Gurmail Singh 341 windrow crescent Sw 4034793920 4034793920 Singh-68@hotmail.com

Mango Insurance Mohit Halkare 1105 Channelside Dr SW Airdrie AB T4B 3J4 18888222646 5874303010 policy@mangoinsurance.ca

La Capitale Beneva- Ankur Goklaney Ankur Goklaney 123 Bayside 5878974733 5878974733 Ankur.goklaney@beneva.ca

World financial Group RIKEN PATEL 300-3115 12th street NE, Calgary , AB 3068181007 3063169774 Rikenpatel45@gmail.com

ReMax iRealty - Amit Gupta , 403 617 4852 www.a4apple.ca

ReMax- Devang Joshi ,403 401 9060 www.realestatecalgary-ab.ca

The MJ Realty Monika Jhaveri and Jigar Pandya windrow manor SW Airdrie 587-837-3365 587-434-8450 themjrealty@gmail.com

Varun Bansal - Realtor Varun Bansal 1345 chinook gate green sw 5875789992 5875789992 bansalvarun8888@gmail.com

Realtor Sulay Panchal Sulay Panchal 837 Windsong blvd SW, Airdrie, T4B 02B 403 888 2756 403 888 2756 Sulayspanchal@gmail.com

CIR Realty- Ankur Goklaney Ankur Goklaney 123 Bayview 5878974733 5878974733 Agoklaney@cirrealty.ca

Residential Realtor and Mortgage Associate Ankit Patel 403-889-7514 403-889-7514 Apatel@cirrealty.ca

Mckee Homes Ram Vennam 406 , First Ave NW, Airdrie T4B 3H1 403-707-7574 calgaryrealestateyyc.com

Sukh Pangly - Realtor Sukh Pangly 201, 960 Yankee Valley Blvd SE 403-875-9306 403-870-9306 Sukh.pangly@century21.ca

Sold By Aman-Amandeep Singh Nanreh-RE/MAX Real Estate Central, 5211 4 St NE, Calgary, AB T2K 6J5, Canada 8257334000 realtorasnanreh@gmail.com

Adlakha Real Estate Sid Adlakha SW, Airdrie 403-479-1042 AdlakhaRealEstate.ca

Pragnesh Patel Real Estate - 1252 CHINOOK GATE BAY SW AIRDRIE AB T4B 5J2 ,403-462-4198 realtorpragnesh@gmail.com

CIR Realty- Mital Patel , 403 807 2121, mpatel@cirrealty.ca, www.mitalpatel.ca

Mortgage advisor with BMO - Ishan Shah- 403 988 8686, Ishan.shah@bmo.com

Mortgage advisor with CIBC Raj Kalsi 736 Coopers Drive SW, Airdrie 403 979 1353

Patel Canada Visa Consultancy -Parulben Patel , 587-349-0188, 403-542-2159,patelcanimmigration@gmail.com, www.patelcanadavisa.com

Bhani Immigration Services Ltd. OJ Bansal 2347 Baywater Crescent SW 403.461.9868 403.461.9868 Info@bhaniimmigration.ca

Assist Immigration Services inc Arpit Unit -3254,Cityscape plaza ,calgary 5879873507 5879873506 Info@assistimmigration.com

Rajas Immigration Amrinder Ghuman 904 Midtown Avenue SW Airdrie T4B4V8 5874391460 5874391460 info@rajasimmigration.com

Universal Progressive Immigration Amritpal Singh Mangat 2276 Sagewood Heights SW Airdrie T4B3N8 4033997003 4033997003 uprogressiveimg@gmail.com

Ritz Global Consultants Rita Motwani Airdrie 4033835764 4039913550 rita@ritzgc.com

Stonegate Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic-Jaspreet Chhabra-#508 - 3 Stonegate Drive NW, Airdrie, AB T4B0N2 4039807666 3069510111 Chhabra.jass@gmail.com

Nose Creek Law -Piyush Gaur,212 Main Street N Airdrie , 587-703-8457 piyush@nosecreeklaw.com

iDrive Alberta Driver Education Inc. Meeta Talwar Unit 202 - 191 Edwards Way SW, Airdrie, AB T4B 3B4 403-890-5691 587-471-7976 meeta@idrivealberta.ca

Universal Accounting and Tax Services Ltd. - Neeta Hindocha ,16 Midtown Close SW, Airdrie, T4B 5G9, 4038703357 4934004559 Info@universaltax.ca

Wayback Burgers Calgary NW Maulik Shukla, Hemal Patel, Dhaval Patel 130-3420 69th ST NW, Calgary, AB, T3B2J7 4034530200 4034530200 fourstarfoodsinc@gmail.com

Boardwalk Burgers Fries and Shakes Priyank 1301 8 st SW #1, Airdrie ,AB T4B 3Y2 587 777 2023 587 577 9697 Priyank.vyas89@gmail.com

Family Pizza Airdrie Azhar Subhani 104 1 Ave NE 104 1 Avenue Northeast, Airdrie AB T4B 0R6 587-997-3333 780-295-9111 azhar@familypizza.ca

TJ'S Pizza Rabia Dhir /Rohit Pathania 1140 27 Kingsview Rd SE 4034836600

Slice and spice pizzeria Sehajdeep and pritpal Unit 129, 513 centre ave Se, airdrie 4037069403 2368804666 Sehajdeep09@gmail.com

Gate of India Umesh Raturi 305-505 Main Street S Airdrie 403-608-1915 403-980-0141 Info@gateofindiaairdrie.ca Restaurant

Pita pit 108 Edmonton trail se airdrie 4039127888 4039127888 Ravinderdhaliwal1@gmail.com

Zaika The Indian Delicacy Jagatbir 30 Market Blvd SE unit #111, Airdrie, AB T4A 0K9 (587) 360-0202 zaikatheindiandelicacy.ca

Noodlebox Shreyas Patel 2821 Main Street Southwest Unit 101, Airdrie, AB T4B 3S6 (587) 775-9660 https://www.noodlebox.ca/alberta

Tahini's Mediterranean cuisine Prashant Pandya Unit 201 800 Yankee Valley Blvd SW Airdrie T4B3E3 5872257512 http://www.tahinis.com

Dough Bits Desert House Prashant Pandya Unit 201 800 Yankee Valley Blvd SW Airdrie T4B3E3 5872257512 http://www.doughbits.com

Papa Murphy's Pizza Raman Dhami 26 Market Blvd SE #150, Airdrie, AB T4A 0V4 (587) 449-3333 https://papamurphys.ca/

Wing N It Ankushkumar paneliya Unit 305,3 stonegate drive nw airdrie 4034869462 5879692187 Wingnit.airdrie@gmail.com

Krishna Catering Nehal Shah 78 Windford Dr SW, Airdrie, T4B3Z7 5875798405 575798405 coolstuf294@gmail.com

Snacks of India Supriya Grover 1231 Kings Heights road SE Airdrie 902-401-4683 902-401-4683 gurbani.1618@gmail.com

Garima Kitchen, Garima Aidrie 5877009360 5877009360 singhrita96@yahoo.ca

Sweetfinity delights Himpreet Gill 1607 Woodside Blvd NW Airdrie 5872084445 5875830927 Info@sweetfinity.ca

Dharma Foods Gopi Kigsheight 6479786494 6479786494 Gopigabani123@gmail.com

Indio Spice Grocery Gagandeep Singh Grewal 205,400 Main Street, Airdrie 780 285 2441 info@indospicegrocery.com

KAYA Massage & Spa Inc. RIDDHI 306 Ravensmoor link, SE Airdrie +1(403)-909-2842 +1(403)-909-2842 kaya.airdrie@gmail.com

Stonegate Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic-Jaspreet Chhabra-#508 - 3 Stonegate Drive NW, Airdrie, AB T4B0N2 4039807666 3069510111 Chhabra.jass@gmail.com

Lush massage and spa Sarabjeet Matharu 2002 luxstone blvd SW Airdrie 4038889788 403-888-9788 Neenarox69@gmail.com

Prana wellness Purnima Bhatt Unit 7122, 403 Mackenzie way SW Airdrie 587 818 5588 403 473 2333 Pranawellness5@gmail.com

Aroras beauty and wellness Pooja arora Aroras beauty and wellness ( meadows brook dr se ) 403-389-4054 403-708-8165 Poojaarora7980@gmail.com

Blissbeauty by Bharti Bharti Tandon 374 Hillcrest Cir sw 5878939446 5878939446 Bhartijaytandon@hotmail.com

Fabulous Foot Care by Mayur Mayur Mor 218 Ravensmoor Link SE, Aidrie, AB, T4A0J8 4038992190 4038992190 Fabulousfcnurse@gmail.com

Growing Miracles Childcare and Early Learning Ltd 3 Stonegate Dr NW Unit 101, Airdrie, AB T4B 0N2 5878879466 5878879466 info@https://growingmiracleschildcare.com

Curious Minds Dayhome Rav Kaur 2146 Hillcrest Green SW Airdrie T4B 3W1 587 306 1679 587 306 1679 curiousmindsairdrie@gmail.com

Hilltop Dayhome Sarabjit Kaur 267, Hillcrest Heights SW Airdrie 5879174540 5879174540 sarakbajwa1976@gmail.com

Jack and Jill Kavita Mehta 2208 Luxstone blvd SW Airdrie T4B2W8 431 588 4743 431 588 4743 mehtakavita80@gmail.com

IPTV Kavita Airdrie, 587 606 4015 Kavitaiptv@gmail.com

IPTV Manpreet Paul 2 Kingsbridge Cres SE 2045572331 2045572331 manpreetpaul@gmail.com

Iptv- Kashish Kashish Madaan Bayside, Airdrie 4038305747 4038305747 Kashishnmm@gmail.com

Iptv services Kavita Main street, airdrie 587 606 4015 587 606 4015 Getallyourtv@gmail.com

Math's one to one Tutoring Prem Windsong, Airdrie 587 449 9914

UCMAS Abacus & Mental Math School Sanjiv Sewak Genesis Place, 800 East Lake Blvd NE, Airdrie, AB T4A 2K9 587 968 6416 https://ucmas.ca/

Calgary Mathematicians Sonia Meet 28 Canoe Cove SW Airdrie 4038953000 4038953000 Calgarymath2022@gmail.com

Core Cyber Consulting Ltd. Akshaya, Humaira, Hina 115 Windford Grdns SW, Airdrie, AB T4B 4A5 647-676-9608 226-998-2980 Info@corecyber.ca

Institute of IT Training Canada Vipul Patel #221 2770 3rd Avenue NE Calgary T2A 2L5 403-207-0273 587-229-9888 vipul.patel@iofit.ca

Cyber Ace Inc. Ankur Pandey 772 Luxstone Landng SW, Airdrie 403-971-7174

Institute of IT Training Canada Vipul Patel #221 2770 3rd Avenue NE Calgary T2A 2L5 403-207-0273 587-229-9888 vipul.patel@iofit.ca

Basement developments, renovations- Penguni Livingspaces Ltd-Harsimran Sidhu Airdrie +1 604617092 PenguniLivingspacesLtd@gmail.com

Basement developments, renovations- Indo can solutions inc Joney 138 sagewood dr SW +1 5877182009 +1 5877182009 Indocansolutions@gmail.com

General Contractor -7 seas Construction inc Azhar Subhani104 1 Ave NE 104 1 Avenue Northeast, Airdrie AB T4B 0R6 306-941-0607 306-941-0607 Azhar908@gmail.com

Custom carpentry finishing -K Squad Enterprise Ltd Jagdeep singh (ricky) Airdrie 403-361-1218 403-361-1218 Ksquadenterprise@gmail.com

Cell phone repair- Mobile market Vivek mahajan Unit#302 401 Coopers Blvd SW, Airdrie, AB T4B 4J3 4033731111 5874345000 vivek.canada215@gmail.com

Videography and Photography - Cineknot Films Sanj 316 Creekrun Crescent, SW Airdrie 647-331-0095 6477864713 Info@cineknot.ca

Electrician-Maax Electrical Services Inc Dilbag Dhaliwal 1024 Windhaven Cl SW Airdrie 4035424705 4035424705 info@maaxelectrical.ca

Electrician-Sukhraj Deol 403-836-0047 sukhrajdeol99@yahoo.com

Alteration/Tailoring Services Mandeep Singh 164 Reunion Grove 4038885347

Furnace and Duct Cleaning -Goldfurnace and duct cleaning Ltd Virdi Tirath 75 saddleland way n.e 403 9214148 403 9214148 Virdi4@yahoo.ca

Haircut and beard trim -Harwinder's fades Harwinder Singh 905 Midtown avenue SW Airdrie 4034839848 4034839848 Harwinderjullan454@gmail.com

HAIRCUT/Beard Cut/FADES/HOT SHAVES/BUZZ CUT /HAIR TATOO-THE VIP BARBER-Harjot Gill-24 spring haven close SE airdrie-8255616313 harjotgill02@gmail.com

International Freight Forwarding-FREIGHT EXPRESS CANADA LTD (FREIGHTEX) Satpal Rahsi 866 Bayview Cove SW Airdrie AB T4B 5G4 1 (403) 764-5555 1 (403) 471-5551 Satpal.Rahsi@FreightEx.ca

Decor AIRFUNFIESTA HIMPREET GILL 1607 WOODSIDE BLVD NW AIRDRIE 5874049333 5875830927 Info@airfunfiesta.ca

Party Rentals YYC Party Essentials Jhankar Grover & Shivam Vasudeva 134 Ravenstern Cresent SE, Airdrie 587-439-4044 587-988-7321 Jhankar12@gmail.com

Culligan Water Harshad Karkera 120 2nd Ave NE# 201 , Airdrie, T4B 2N2 587.664.1889

Patio, Furniture services Jasrobin Dhir 828 Windorow green, T4B5H6, Airdrie 587 215 7300

Car accessories -Car accessories Manish 43 Osborne park sw Airdrie 403-992-8466 403-992-8466 Hbaccess13@gmail.com

Oxidized jewelry Riwaazbysb Suman Behl 740 windrow manor SW Airdrie 8257337126 8257337126 behlsuman@gmail.com

Readymade suit, designer jewellery and wedding accessories Akki Designs Akwinder Kaur Judge 190 osborne common SW,Airdrie 4379873100 4379873100 akkidesigns@outlook.com

Clothing Home based Store Delhi Collections YYC Manpreet Brar 153 Ravenstern Cres se, Airdrie, T4A 0W3 647-447-0240 647-447-0240 delhicollectionsyyc@gmail.com

Jewelry Vintage shine Supreet kaur 16 reunion loop 4038030752 4038030752 Vintagecollection027@gmail.com

suits and jewellery Meerab Studio Kanwalpreet kaur Meerab studio 825-735-7330 825-735-7330 kawalpreet2812@gmail.com